Connect with Clarksville Networking Group on Facebook.Check out our Linked-In groupCheck out Clarksville Networking Group You Tube channel

Clarksville Networking Group Leadership Group

The Clarksville Networking Group has an established organization structure. Leadership is elected bi-annually in January.

2016-2017 Elected Leadership

  • President: Tim Shank
  • Vice President: Ben Perkins
  • Treasurer: Cindy Cleaver
  • Secretary: Joanne Ross

Membership Committee

  • Alecia Sparks (Chair)
  • Trina Risinger

Public Relations / Internet / Social Media

  • Don Wood (Website Administrator)


  •  Dotty Acampora

Executive Board

  • Vince Taylor - Past President
  • Betsy Sharp (Founder and First President)
  • Lisa Ruiz (Past President)
  • Elaine Murray (Past President)
RSVP for the Fall Open House

CLICK HERE to RSVP for our Fall Open House.  Register to receive our VIP Guest rewards promotion - drink tickets, prize giveaways, and more!


At the heart of what Clarksville Networking Group does is referrals.  Have a referral?  Click here!