Connect with Clarksville Networking Group on Facebook.Check out our Linked-In groupCheck out Clarksville Networking Group You Tube channel

Members and Emails
COMPANY Owner/Representative E-MAIL
A & A Lock Service Roger Lewis  roger@aalockserevice.com
Always a Clean Sweep Doris Besses doris@aacleans.com
BrandMySwag.com Lisa Ruiz lisa@brandmyswag.com
Brown, Brown & Assoc. PC Cindy Cleaver cindy.cleaver@bbatn.net
CDE Lightband Matt Sharp matt.sharp@clarksvillede.com
Compassionate Caregivers of TN, LLC Natasha Rawlins admin@compassionatecaretn.com
Dryer Vent Wizard of Middle Tennessee Jeff Allen jallen@dryerventwizard.com
Edward Jones Trina DeSoto trina.desoto@edwardjones.com
Envisage Aromatics Gwen Rodriguez barefoot.gwen@gmail.com
General Debug Reginald Lee reginald@generaldebug.com
In Touch Chiropractic Brenda Villalobos dr.b.villalobos@gmail.com
Josh Vaughn Photography Josh Vaughn joshsvaughn@gmail.com
Juice Plus JoAnne Ross joanne@healthierlives.us
Legal Shield Larry Kendall larrydavidkendall@gmail.com
Lynch Landscaping Jimmy Lynch jtwlynch@gmail.com
Mary Kay Amber Hoard
AmberHoard@gmail.com
MidTenn Alarm Eric Taylor etaylor@midtenncompanies.com
Montgomery County Veterans Coalition Sherry Pickering sherry@vetcoalition.org
Movement Mortgage Dotty Acampora dotty.acampora@movement.com
Next Century Consulting Don Wood don@ncctn.com
Oakland Power Washing David Hiner & Ed Dziadon oaklandpwserv@gmail.com
PMI Clarksville Larry Krieg & Bill Williams larry@pmiclarksville.com
Q Realty Lyndi Nickerson lyndinickerson@gmail.com
Servpro of Montgomery County Ryan Millard rmillard@servproclarksville.com
Sharp Business Solutions Betsy Sharp Betsy@sharptn.com
Shelter Insurance Tim Shank tshank@shelterinsurance.com
Simple Systematic Spaces Stephanie Belanger belanger@s3bysteph.com
Those Card Folks Alecia Sparks

Alecia.sparkstn@gmail.com

Tough As Nails Construction Matt Brady MattBrady2@gmail.com
United Structural Systems, Inc. Ben Perkins ben@usstn.com
Referrals

At the heart of what Clarksville Networking Group does is referrals.  Have a referral?  Click here!