Connect with Clarksville Networking Group on Facebook.Check out our Linked-In groupCheck out Clarksville Networking Group You Tube channel

Members and Emails
COMPANY Owner/Representative E-MAIL
A & A Lock Service Roger Lewis  roger@aalockserevice.com
Always a Clean Sweep Doris Besses doris@aacleans.com
BrandMySwag.com Lisa Ruiz lisa@brandmyswag.com
Brown, Brown & Assoc. PC Cindy Cleaver cindy.cleaver@bbatn.net
Capital Bank/First TN Bank Brittney Doyle brittney.doyle@capitalbank-us.com
CDE Lightband Matt Sharp matt.sharp@clarksvillede.com
Compassionate Caregivers of TN, LLC Natasha Rawlins admin@compassionatecaretn.com
Doterra Jo Stutzman tn.girl09@hotmail.com
Dryer Vent Wizard of Middle Tennessee Jeff Allen jallen@dryerventwizard.com
Edward Jones Trina DeSoto trina.desoto@edwardjones.com
Entrepreneur Center Shavonde Chase shavonde@clarksvilleec.org
Josh Vaughn Photography Josh Vaughn joshsvaughn@gmail.com
Juice Plus JoAnne Ross joanne@healthierlives.us
Kring's Kitchen Candace Kring kringskitchenpc@gmail.com
Legal Shield Larry Kendall larrydavidkendall@gmail.com
Mary Kay Amber Hoard
AmberHoard@gmail.com
Medicare Linda Love lmloveipafamily@gmail.com
Miller Made Media Rory Miller rory@millermademedia.com
Montgomery County Veterans Coalition Sherry Pickering sherry@vetcoalition.org
Movement Mortgage Dotty Acampora dotty.acampora@movement.com
Next Century Consulting Don Wood don@ncctn.com
Oakland Power Washing David Hiner
Ed Dziadon
oaklandpwserv@gmail.com
PMI Clarksville Larry Krieg
Bill Williams
larry@pmiclarksville.com
Q Realty Lyndi Nickerson lyndinickerson@gmail.com
Sharp Business Solutions Betsy Sharp Betsy@sharptn.com
Shelter Insurance Tim Shank tshank@shelterinsurance.com
Those Card Folks Alecia Sparks

Alecia.sparkstn@gmail.com

Three Kings Communications Marceles Harris marceles.harris@3kingstv.store
Tough As Nails Construction Matt Brady MattBrady2@gmail.com
United Structural Systems, Inc. Ben Perkins ben@usstn.com
Waterdogs Scuba Scuba Steve rich@waterdogs-scuba.com
RSVP for the Fall Open House

CLICK HERE to RSVP for our Fall Open House.  Register to receive our VIP Guest rewards promotion - drink tickets, prize giveaways, and more!

Referrals

At the heart of what Clarksville Networking Group does is referrals.  Have a referral?  Click here!